3 idea’s tutorial

We were told before hand that we had to have three idea’s, two safe and one irregular prepared for a tutorial with Ian. My dilemma was that I had about nine idea’s. Not all of these were polished but all of them had potential.

How the tutorial helped me?

To start with, just talking about my idea’s really help me to see things more clearly. Then getting feedback from not only my tutor but fellow students also put things into perspective.

Where do I go from this?

I realising that some idea’s were better than others, I now have to narrow my focus and start to develop the ones that I thank have more potential so to take further. With the idea’s i’m left with I need to start creating visuals for my tutorial Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

