Development of idea’s before final tutorial

These past few days I have been working on creating a outcome with the sketches I produced. Previous to approaching a project like this, I would get the brief, sketch some ideas and then jump straight on my mac to play on Photoshop, usually within a week of the project. This time I have spent the majority of this project in researching, writing my idea’s and sketching them out. It’s a first for me to leave the digital work until the last week. I do believe this has worked and has really help me focus on what I need to create, instead of creating for the sake of it.

Here are a few images of what I’ve been working on for VCS Cardiff –

PhotoFunia-1427121573 PhotoFunia-1427121610

inspired by this rotating advertising Sign that I noticed in town –

IMG_20150317_173203

My idea of the paired posters could be displayed like this.

Leave a Reply

