Expanding on the Video

25 March Wednesday

After creating the video I decided to expand and make a leaflet and poster to form the campaign to promote the benefits of Volunteering. I stuck with the font I used in the video(Gill Sans), the same speech and the same colours in order to connect them. I had found this simple but effective leaflet in the hospital, it comprised of a A4 page that had been folded into thirds with text on both sides(6 pages). I loved its simplicity and way it got the information across easily. I used this as a template for my leaflet and it came together really quickly.

IMG_20150329_203224 IMG_20150329_203242

IMG_20150329_203304 IMG_20150329_203329

with the leaflet designed I made the poster

VCS POSTER

the video,leaflet and this poster are everything for my campaign It could get you that job, which I am to take with me to my final group Crit and end of project Thursday.

Leave a Reply

