Tuesday group tutorial

24th March

I understood my idea…unfortunately when presented in a group nobody else did. This made me rethink my approach to this project. What was missing from my idea ‘paired posters’ was a connection. I was trying to suggest things but without pushing it. Seems to me a lot more difficult than I imagined. With this new approach I was reminded of the Honda “Keep Up’ advert..

Screen Shot 2015-03-06 at 15.50.36

…where the viewer can’t look away and use’s all their concentration to keep up with the advert. It’s direct, motivating and in my opinion a great way of gripping the viewer. This made me think, I had never made an animation before.

lets try this. outside my comfort zone(which is always a good thing) and see how things go from there

Leave a Reply

