Wednesday – first attempt of a animation

25th March – Wednesday

Today I had a go at creating a short animation. Not to sure of software and being with the deadline around the corner, I want to find a simple method and software for making this. I was aware of Adobe After Effect’s but had never used it. I decided to such the web. I found a site called Wideo it seemed simple and it only took me a few minutes to understand how it worked. My aim for this to (much like the Honda advert),engage the viewer in order to communicate a message(mine being about the benefit’s that have on your career progression).

heres some images of my video

Screen Shot 2015-03-29 at 18.20.03 Screen Shot 2015-03-29 at 18.21.41 Screen Shot 2015-03-29 at 18.22.03

I loved the sound effects in the Honda advert but unfortunately I didn’t have the time in the end to focus on it in my video. I thought I timed the wording well and that it flowed. I did worry as I am not a quick reader.

you can watch the full video here – http://wideo.co/view/8865071427221256693-typo

Leave a Reply

