Photoshop Tutorials

I found this on Creative blog “How to make an animated banner” using Adobe Photoshop. Thought it was about time I learn’t a few new tricks on photoshop and going back to creating my first animation on Wideo it good to see that I could do it on PS without paying on online or learning a new software.

So I followed the 10 steps – http://www.creativebloq.com/photoshop/create-animated-banner-ad-31514568

first-PS-animation

Mind the context as I did this very quickly, Although i find it quite funny.

Leave a Reply

