Dissertation progress: it’s got to start summerwhere (jokes)

It’s the 21st of July, The school’s have all broken up for the summer, and I have had a month off to recover and relax. So it is about time I get a good foot hold on this dissertation, that is before I make the same old mistake and do a last minute job of it (not recommended). I have spent many hours studying and researching my area of interest, I just hadn’t really sat down and concluded my findings. The last three day’s I dedicated my time to mapping it out, looking at the topics I have found, relevant people (artists, designers, scientists, writers,etc) and the structure/chapters.

It’s quite nice to see how much I have already discovered. Exciting time, never thought I’d be saying this about any essay let along a dissertation. Lets see how long this lasts.

Leave a Reply

