First Dissertation tutorial of third year

Dissertation

With the submission date the 02/02/16, which is just four months away, it was important that I attend every available tutorial. Having spent the summer reading and researching Ashely strong advised that I start writing now. Like in the tutorial last term, my research and questions are quite vague so it’s now important that I come up with a question (not several) . I discussed with her how a lot of of the subject matters in the books I read connected but I hadn’t really looked at how and which ones.

Goals

My goal for this week is to come up with a defined statement for what my dissertation is going to Question/Answer. I also want to create a mind map with all the subject/topics from the books I’ve read, seeing how they connect. Now that we’ve been in uni a week and have gotten use to writing my blog again, it shouldn’t be too difficult to start the dissertation.

Leave a Reply

