Elimination

Ok, so…..after some consideration, Desperados brief….your……safe. Unfortunately it’s a different story for The Saucy Fish Co. I chose it because I like their product /branding and how I like product packaging, I admire it a lot when I’m working in a supermarket. I just don’t think designing packaging is for me, or would benefit me in the future.

The Saucy Fish Co…..YOUR FIRED!

Screen Shot 2015-11-18 at 19.44.23.png

The remaining candidates

Fever-Tree

Creative Cloud

Orchard Pig

Desperados

I’m going to study the briefs closely and hopeful be down to two by tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

