Inspiration and ideas

Images that have give me ideas

Screen Shot 2015-11-20 at 22.31.53

What interest me about this is how the bottle designs follows onto the rest of the page/image. I think this has the potential to be an animation. I am adamant of doing some moving imagery. At worst its a nice way of presenting the bottle designs at the end of the project.

Screen Shot 2015-11-20 at 22.46.29

Another Idea I can think of is if the 4 bottles, even tho they’ve got to be individually unique designers, when put together they could show something? maybe like a secret image?

Game plan

Firstly I’ve got to decide what region, and 4 countries from the region, that I want to design. I give myself until the end of this weekend.

Secondly I need to put down my laptop and I need to start sketching ideas. I’m not most comfortable working in a sketchbook, as I feel I need to spend more time than necessary in producing detailed drawings, but I need to be more clinical. I need to find a technique or style of drawing that is simple, quick to do and effective.

Leave a Reply

