Animation or poltergeist?

I created a quick stop-motion GIF on photoshop of a bottle rotating. I thought it would be a way I could present the finished bottle.

360-bottle-experiment-2-

I did a tutorial over last year, how to create a text web-banner GIF on Adobe Photoshop, for the persuasion project.

VCS-web-banner-

Using what I learnt, I took a load of images using my phone of the bottle being rotated bit by bit, collected the images on Ps and organised then. after I was happy with the timing, I had to export it for web use.

I’m not sure if it’s the type of animation I want to do, maybe animating my illustrations, but it’s all experimental work.

Leave a Reply

