Presentation and project conclusion

Screen Shot 2016-02-11 at 15.46.52

THE BIG IDEA PRESENATION – Andrew R’s Big Idea Pres

Presentation went good, well…by my standards. I was happy with the material I included and the amount of work I produced, especially compared to everyone else in our group. Considering the interference of our dissertation during this project, I was fairly happy with how far I got, just a few thing to tweet and adjust. I would of like to have had physical mock-ups, but I’m still experimenting with how big the book will be, colours, and the content. I think if I put a day aside every week it be done with ease.

Screen Shot 2016-02-11 at 15.58.48

CONCLUSION 

I think this has been my most complete project, as in, I wasn’t hesitant when picking the brief/word, I researched really well and broadly, I attended a good number of constructive tutorials with both Ray and Ian(getting both of their opinion), and I was able to create something that, once finished, will successfully answer the brief. I think that goes to show, despite our dissertation clashing with a large part of this project, that I’ve become a more mature confident designer.

FINAL PROJECT BEGINS!!

Leave a Reply

