SSP

I’ve had a look over the brief and my initial thoughts are that I should do a D&AD brief. Reason for this is that I choose to do a YCN one last semester and I wasn’t really impressed with the quality of it, compared to the D&AD brief. I have got to consider putting together my own brief, but I’m worried I’ll have the same problem that I had with my dissertation, which was being too vague and theres always the amount of grammar errors I’d make. Another option is that I source other online briefs, like using Brief Box which is a great resource and contains hundreds of brief, but thats something I’ll have to research.

By Monday I will of liked to have decided on what I’ll be doing for the next five weeks. A few days reviewing my options then I have to be decisive and critical so I can get into this project as fast as possible.

Leave a Reply

