SSP

Previously I had express being frustrated due to being kind of stuck with the D&AD brief: Fortune Favours The Brave. With all my tutors at 4 Designers London until Thursday, so I decided to chat to a housemate, who’s also a fellow design student, about the brief. It was a useful conversation, that lead to being more clear of my intentions. What I want to create is a social platform for newly graduated design student, that works with professional from the industry. The idea is there, I just need to work out the creases, explore whats already out there, like the D&AD foundation and the New Blood Academy (two-week creative bootcamp that catapults young creatives into industry), and I intend to talk to designers about how they entered the industry.

Leave a Reply

