Today’s Tutorial

Come to a number of conclusions in todays group tutorial. First, I was starting to drift away from my original goal, which was to promote bravery amongst the newly graduates entering the creative industry. Secondly, I was not being brave myself, and with my designs, okay, I had put a holt on the branding of my event so I could plan it better, but I under what I need to do. Three, I need to use narrative and positive language to convey/back-up my ideas e.g. reassurance, encouragement, positivity. David made the point that it’s getting the shy/unconfident individuals to go to such an event, what if the event came to them? Hannah’s creative outcome gave me an idea, where her’s is, is an educational buses that visits schools, what if my idea was that this design event came to university all over Britain? Something to think about.

Leave a Reply

