Business Cards

Screen Shot 2016-04-16 at 19.59.27.png

I’ve been thinking about it and I like the idea of showcasing my different projects on the back of the cards, so maybe 3 different cards, but all with the same front. As I want to promote myself as a creative, I think showcasing the variety of work I can do is a good call. For example:

  • branding
  • illustration
  • publication
  • photography
  • drawing

I want to show my diversity when it comes to design and the best way to do that is through my business cards, because my portfolio with have my strongest project, but doesn’t show the ways I can work.

Screen Shot 2016-04-16 at 21.04.29

After playing around with some colours and type I’ve created this, which I’m kind of happy with:

Screen Shot 2016-04-17 at 00.07.22.png

I do realise at the end of the day I’m not going to like anything I design, but we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

