Serendipity

Thinking about what else I do for The Big Idea, aside from the printed book and work-space, I thought I could do an e-book that you can download at the show. I don’t think it would be too hard and a nice addition, might even get my some followers. What I can do is get email address at the show, and send them a PDF to download after.

Now it’s time to work on the content of the book, which is something I’ve been avoiding, as writing isn’t my strong point.

Pages I need to write

  • Introduction: Why is serendipity important in creativity?
  • How to be more serendipitous: 3 types/pages – trying new things, talking to new people, and travel differently
  • How does Google embrace serendipity?:
  • Chaos in the workspace
Leave a Reply

